Comprehensive List Of Crackers And Gluten Free Ratings


Gluten Free Crackers can be great or awful. But finding them in the first place can really be a struggle! Most crackers are made with wheat, automatically off the table for anyone on a gluten free diet.

The crispy, crumbly nature of crackers actually makes gluten free products a great choice since they don’t have to work against the gluten like wheat-based crackers have to do. I went more in-depth about that in this article.

Here is the ranking system I created for how gluten free something is:

Gluten Free. These items are gluten free without much concern of cross-contamination. Always check labels and ensure the product is gluten free. The items listed with this label can usually be eaten safely without a gluten free label. Always use your best judgment.

Naturally Gluten Free. These items are naturally gluten free and are usually safe, but have a risk of cross-contamination. You should check the labels more closely, but the risk of these items is relatively low. I default to this option on most gluten free products.

Gluten Free Label Required. These items have a high risk of cross-contamination and should not be consumed without a gluten free label, indicating it has less than 20ppm gluten.

Assume Gluten. These are items where you should assume they contain gluten. They are items primarily made with gluten ingredients, but gluten free alternatives exist. These will be prominently labeled as gluten free if they are safe, and commonly have “gluten free” in the name of the product.

Always Contains Gluten. These items will always contain gluten and you should view these products as a giant stop sign on any ingredient label. Anyone who is gluten free (especially those diagnosed with Celiac Disease) should never eat any of these products.

While we make every effort to provide information that is as accurate as possible, companies frequently change their ingredients, production process, or facilities. Always make sure the food you are purchasing or consuming is gluten free for yourself. Check for gluten free certifications, look at the ingredients, and statements on the packaging of the product.

Homemade or food made in restaurants differs in how we need to verify the gluten free status. The best practice is to only eat food from a dedicated gluten free kitchen to ensure it is gluten free. However, this is not always possible. Ask questions on how they ensure food is gluten free.

To find dedicated gluten free restaurants and other businesses, check out the map finder. We verify each and every establishment to ensure it is in fact dedicated gluten free instead of relying on crowd-sourcing and other people’s opinions.

For information on how to cook for someone with Celiac Disease or who otherwise requires a medically necessary gluten free diet, read this article I wrote about the process. While it can seem overwhelming, these are the steps necessary to ensure food is gluten free. I assure you, those of us who require a gluten free diet appreciate the care and attention people put into this so we can enjoy being included.

I’ve attempted to come up with a list as comprehensive as possible of all the types of crackers. Listed below you will find each of the types or brands and whether they are gluten free according to the scale listed above.

Please make sure to check every product you purchase and don’t look at this list as infallible. While I have collected the information and attempted to create as accurate a list as possible, things can change. Brands will change practices or come up with new products. Always be cautious when choosing your products.

And now to the products (listed alphabetically).

Table Of Contents
  1. Almond Crisps
  2. Himemaru Rice Crackers
  3. Animal Crackers
  4. Annie’s Cheddar Bunnies
  5. Annie’s Crackers
  6. Aonori Rice Crackers
  7. Baby Crackers
  8. Better Cheddars
  9. Black Rice Crackers
  10. Bremner Crackers
  11. Breton Crackers
  12. Brown Rice Crackers
  13. Butternut Squash Crackers
  14. Carr’s Crackers
  15. Cauliflower Crackers
  16. Cheese and Peanut Butter Crackers
  17. Cheese Crackers
  18. Cheese Nips
  19. Cheez-its
  20. Chicken in a Biscuit Crackers
  21. Chickpea Crackers
  22. Chili Bites Rice Crackers
  23. Club Crackers
  24. Cracked Wheat Crackers
  25. Crispbread
  26. Crunchmaster Crackers
  27. Furikake Rice Crackers
  28. Gerber Graduates Crackers
  29. Goldfish Crackers
  30. Graham Crackers
  31. Happy Baby Puffs
  32. Hardtack
  33. Herb Crackers
  34. In a Biskit Crackers
  35. Japanese Rice Crackers
  36. Kame Rice Crackers
  37. Keebler Crackers
  38. Keto Cheese Crackers
  39. Keto Crackers
  40. Korean Rice Crackers
  41. Laiki Rice Crackers
  42. Lance Crackers
  43. Lentil Crackers
  44. Mammos Rice Crackers
  45. Mary’s Gone Crackers
  46. Matzo Crackers
  47. Milna Rice Crackers
  48. Multi-Grain Crackers
  49. Multi-Seed Crackers
  50. Nori Crackers
  51. Nut Thins
  52. Oat Crackers
  53. Oatcake
  54. Oriental Rice Crackers
  55. Oyster Crackers
  56. Paleo Crackers
  57. Peckish Thins Crackers
  58. Peckish Thins Rice Crackers
  59. Pepperidge Farm Crackers
  60. Pipsnacks
  61. Premium Plus Crackers
  62. Pretzel Crackers
  63. Puff Rice Crackers
  64. Rice Cakes
  65. Rice Crackers
  66. Rice Crackers Medly
  67. Rice Num Nums
  68. Ritz Crackers
  69. Ry-Krisp
  70. Rye Crackers
  71. Pretzel Crackers
  72. Sakata Rice Crackers
  73. Saltine Crackers
  74. Simple Mills Crackers
  75. Sourdough Crackers
  76. Sprouted Wheat Crackers
  77. Sweet Potato Crackers
  78. Teether Crackers
  79. Thai Rice Crackers
  80. Townhouse Crackers
  81. Triscuit Crackers
  82. Trygoodz Crackers
  83. Vegan Crackers
  84. Vegetable Thins
  85. Wasabi Crispy Rice Crackers
  86. Water Biscuits
  87. Wheat Thins
  88. Whole Wheat Crackers
  89. Wisecrackers

Almond Crisps

Almond crisps are naturally gluten free. However, depending on the brand there may be added ingredients or flavorings that are not gluten free. Always make sure to choose packages that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Almond Crisps are not gluten free.

Himemaru Rice Crackers

Himemaru Rice Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they could be gluten free if some substitutions were made. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a label that includes “gluten free” in the product name.

Animal Crackers

Animal Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they could be gluten free if some substitutions were made. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a label that includes “gluten free” in the product name.

Annie’s Cheddar Bunnies

Annie’s Cheddar Bunnies are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Annie’s Cheddar Bunnies always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten.

Annie’s Crackers

Annie’s Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they could be gluten free if some substitutions were made. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Annie’s Crackers are gluten free.

Aonori Rice Crackers

Aonori Rice Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they could be gluten free if some substitutions were made. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Aonori Rice Crackers are gluten free.

Baby Crackers

Baby Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, depending on the brand there may be added ingredients or flavorings that are not gluten free. Always make sure to choose packages that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Baby Crackers are not gluten free.

Better Cheddars

Better Cheddars are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Better Cheddars always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten.

Black Rice Crackers

Black Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, depending on the brand there may be added ingredients or flavorings that are not gluten free. Always make sure to choose packages that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Black Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Bremner Crackers

Bremner Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Bremner Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten.

Breton Crackers

Breton Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they have some flavors that are gluten free. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Breton Crackers are gluten free.

Brown Rice Crackers

Brown Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, depending on the brand there may be added ingredients or flavorings that are not gluten free. Always make sure to choose packages that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Brown Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Butternut Squash Crackers

Butternut Squash Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, depending on the brand there may be added ingredients or flavorings that are not gluten free. Always make sure to choose packages that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Butternut Squash Crackers are not gluten free.

Carr’s Crackers

Carr’s Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Carr’s Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten.

Cauliflower Crackers

Cauliflower Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, some brands have gluten free options. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Cauliflower Crackers are gluten free.

Cheese and Peanut Butter Crackers

Cheese and Peanut Butter Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, some brands have gluten free options. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Cheese and Peanut Butter Crackers are gluten free.

Cheese Crackers

Cheese Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, some brands have gluten free options. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Cheese Crackers are gluten free.

Cheese Nips

Cheese Nips are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Cheese Nips will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Cheez-its

Cheezits are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Cheezits will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Chicken in a Biscuit Crackers

Chicken in a Basket Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Chicken in a Biscuit Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Chickpea Crackers

Chickpea Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, depending on the brand there may be added ingredients or flavorings that are not gluten free. Always make sure to choose packages that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Chickpea Crackers are not gluten free.

Chili Bites Rice Crackers

Chili Bites Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, depending on the brand there may be added ingredients or flavorings that are not gluten free. Always make sure to choose packages that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Chili Bites Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Club Crackers

Club Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Club Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Cracked Wheat Crackers

Cracked Wheat Crackers are never gluten free. These are wheat flour crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Cracked Wheat Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Crispbread

Crispbread is not usually gluten free. However, some brands have gluten free options. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Crispbread is gluten free.

Crunchmaster Crackers

Crunchmaster Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, always check for a gluten free label on any crackers. There can be a change in the recipe or manufacturing process. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Crunchmaster Crackers are not gluten free.

Furikake Rice Crackers

Furikake Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, depending on the brand there may be added ingredients or flavorings that are not gluten free. Always make sure to choose packages that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Furikake Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Gerber Graduates Crackers

Gerber Graduates Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, some brands have gluten free options. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Gerber Graduates Crackers are gluten free.

Goldfish Crackers

Goldfish Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Goldfish Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Graham Crackers

Graham Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, some brands have gluten free options. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Graham Crackers are gluten free.

Happy Baby Puffs

Happy Baby Puffs are naturally gluten free. However, the manufacturer may have changed its recipe or process. Always make sure to choose crackers that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Happy Baby Puffs are not gluten free.

Hardtack

Hardtack is not usually gluten free. However, some brands have gluten free options. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Hardtack is gluten free.

Herb Crackers

Herb Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, some brands have gluten free options. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Herb Crackers are gluten free.

In a Biskit Crackers

In a Biskit Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. In a Biskit Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Japanese Rice Crackers

Japanese Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, the manufacturer may have changed its recipe or process. Always make sure to choose crackers that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Japanese Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Kame Rice Crackers

Kame Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. The risk of any crackers having cross-contamination with gluten is high. Always make sure to choose crackers with a gluten free label to ensure they are safe for someone requiring a gluten free diet. However, Kame Rice Crackers are usually safe.

Keebler Crackers

Keebler Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Keebler Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Keto Cheese Crackers

Keto Cheese Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, the manufacturer may have changed its recipe or they may have cross-contamination from gluten products. Always make sure to choose crackers that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Keto Cheese Crackers are not gluten free.

Keto Crackers

Keto Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, some brands use gluten with the starch removed. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Keto Crackers are gluten free.

Korean Rice Crackers

Korean Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some manufacturers may use or have cross-contamination from gluten products. Always make sure to choose crackers that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Korean Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Laiki Rice Crackers

Laiki Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. The risk of any crackers having cross-contamination with gluten is high. Always make sure to choose crackers with a gluten free label to ensure they are safe for someone requiring a gluten free diet. However, Laiki Rice Crackers are usually safe.

Lance Crackers

Lance Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they do have some flavors that are. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Lance Crackers are gluten free.

Lentil Crackers

Lentil Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some manufacturers may use or have cross-contamination from gluten products. Always make sure to choose crackers that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Lentil Crackers are not gluten free.

Mammos Rice Crackers

Mammos Rice Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, there are some flavors that are safe. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Mammos Rice Crackers are gluten free.

Mary’s Gone Crackers

Mary’s Gone Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products or the recipe may change. Always make sure to choose crackers that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Mary’s Gone Crackers are not gluten free.

Matzo Crackers

Matzo Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, there are some flavors that are safe. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Matzo Crackers are gluten free.

Milna Rice Crackers

Milna Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products or the recipe may change. Always make sure to choose crackers that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Milna Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Multi-Grain Crackers

Multi-Grain Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, there are manufacturers that make gluten free versions. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Multi-Grain Crackers are gluten free.

Multi-Seed Crackers

Matzo Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, there are some manufacturers that make gluten free versions. If they are not labeled gluten free specifically, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Multi-Seed Crackers are gluten free.

Nori Crackers

Nori Crackers are naturally gluten free. The risk of any crackers having cross-contamination with gluten is high. Always make sure to choose crackers with a gluten free label to ensure they are safe for someone requiring a gluten free diet. However, Nori Crackers are usually safe.

Nut Thins

Nut Thins are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products or the recipe may change. Always make sure to choose crackers that have a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Nut Thins are not gluten free.

Oat Crackers

Oat Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, there are manufacturers that make gluten free versions with certified gluten free oats. If they are not labeled with gluten free oats, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Oat Crackers are gluten free.

Oatcake

Oatcakes are not usually gluten free. However, there may be manufacturers that make gluten free versions with certified gluten free oats. If they are not labeled with gluten free oats, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure the Oatcakes are gluten free.

Oriental Rice Crackers

Oriental Rice Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, there are manufacturers that make gluten free versions. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Oriental Rice Crackers are gluten free.

Oyster Crackers

Oyster Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Oyster Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Paleo Crackers

Paleo Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products or the recipe may change. Paleo ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Paleo Crackers are not gluten free.

Peckish Thins Crackers

Peckish Thins Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they make some flavors that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Peckish Thins Crackers are gluten free.

Peckish Thins Rice Crackers

Peckish Thins Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products or the recipe may change. The ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Peckish Thins Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Pepperidge Farm Crackers

Pepperidge Farm Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they make some flavors that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Pepperidge Farm Crackers are gluten free.

Pipsnacks

Pipsnacks products are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products or the recipe may change. The ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Pipsnacks products are not gluten free.

Premium Plus Crackers

Premium Plus Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Premium Plus Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Pretzel Crackers

Pretzel Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they make some flavors that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Pretzel Crackers are gluten free.

Puff Rice Crackers

Puff Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. The risk of any crackers having cross-contamination with gluten is high. Always make sure to choose crackers with a gluten free label to ensure they are safe for someone requiring a gluten free diet. However, Puff Rice Crackers are usually safe.

Rice Cakes

Rice Cakes are naturally gluten free. The risk of any crackers having cross-contamination with gluten is high. Always make sure to choose crackers with a gluten free label to ensure they are safe for someone requiring a gluten free diet. However, Rice Cakes are usually safe.

Rice Crackers

Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products or the recipe may change. The ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Rice Crackers Medly

Rice Cracker Medly is naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products or the recipe may change. The ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Rice Cracker Medly is not gluten free.

Rice Num Nums

Rice Num Nums are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products if the processes or the recipe change. The ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Rice Num Nums are not gluten free.

Ritz Crackers

Ritz Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Ritz Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Ry-Krisp

Ry-Crisp are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses rye flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Ry-Crisp Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Rye Crackers

Rye Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses rye flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Rye Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Pretzel Crackers

Pretzel Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they make some flavors that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Pretzel Crackers are gluten free.

Sakata Rice Crackers

Sakata Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products if the processes or the recipe change. The ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Sakata Rice Crackers are not gluten free.

Saltine Crackers

Saltine Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Saltine Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Simple Mills Crackers

Simple Mills Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products if the processes or the recipe change. The ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Simple Mills Crackers are not gluten free.

Sourdough Crackers

Sourdough Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they make some flavors that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Sourdough Crackers are gluten free.

Sprouted Wheat Crackers

Sprouted Wheat Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Sprouted Wheat Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Sweet Potato Crackers

Sweet Potato Crackers are naturally gluten free. However, some products may have cross-contamination from gluten products if the processes or the recipe change. The ingredients are all naturally gluten free, but there is a risk of cross-contamination without a gluten free label. If they do not have a gluten free label, assume that the Sweet Potato Crackers are not gluten free.

Teether Crackers

Teether Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they make some that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Teether Crackers are gluten free.

Thai Rice Crackers

Thai Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. The risk of any crackers having cross-contamination with gluten is high. Always make sure to choose crackers with a gluten free label to ensure they are safe for someone requiring a gluten free diet. However, Thai Rice Crackers are usually safe.

Townhouse Crackers

Townhouse Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Townhouse Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Triscuit Crackers

Triscuit are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Tiscuit will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Trygoodz Crackers

Trygoodz Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they make some that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Trygoodz Crackers are gluten free.

Vegan Crackers

Vegan Crackers are not usually gluten free. However, they make some that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Vegan Crackers are gluten free.

Vegetable Thins

Vegetable Thins are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Vegetable Thins will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Wasabi Crispy Rice Crackers

Wasabi Crispy Rice Crackers are naturally gluten free. The risk of any crackers having cross-contamination with gluten is high. Always make sure to choose crackers with a gluten free label to ensure they are safe for someone requiring a gluten free diet. However, Wasabi Crispy Rice Crackers are usually safe.

Water Biscuits

Water Biscuits are not usually gluten free. However, they make some that are safe. If they are not labeled, assume they are made with gluten-containing ingredients. Look for a gluten free certification to ensure Water Biscuits are gluten free.

Wheat Thins

Wheat Thins are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Wheat Thins will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Whole Wheat Crackers

Whole Wheat Crackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Whole Wheat Crackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Wisecrackers

Wisecrackers are never gluten free. The manufacturer uses wheat flour to make these crackers and they are never safe for consumption by those who require a gluten free diet. Wisecrackers will always contain greater than 20 parts per million gluten, but there are gluten free replacements available.

Fawn

My passion is supporting those who need to be gluten free. After my family had to transition to eating gluten free I realized how difficult it is. It is more than finding a recipe. It is about how to navigate social situations, deal with isolation, and other things that come along with it. I live in Oregon with my family, cats, and chickens.

Recent Posts