Canned Vegetables Gluten Free Or Not – And What To Watch For


Canned vegetables can be deceiving on if they are gluten free or not. By canning them there are additional ingredients added which increases the risk of introducing gluten.

Canned vegetables are usually gluten free. But adding flavors or sauces increases the risk of gluten so it is vital to check the ingredient label and packaging for indications of gluten free claims or certifications or other indications that it may not be gluten free.

Below you will find the canned vegetables separated into five distinct categories. Whether something is gluten free or not is not as black and white as we like to think. Consider this more like a rating system on how cautious you should be with any particular product.

Gluten Free. These items are gluten free without much concern of cross-contamination. Always check labels and ensure the product is gluten free. The items listed with this label can usually be eaten safely without a gluten free label. Always use your best judgment.

Naturally Gluten Free. These items are naturally gluten free and are usually safe, but have a risk of cross-contamination. You should check the labels more closely, but the risk of these items is relatively low. I default to this option on most gluten free products.

Gluten Free Label Required. These items have a high risk of cross-contamination and should not be consumed without a gluten free label, indicating it has less than 20ppm gluten.

Assume Gluten. These are items where you should assume they contain gluten. They are items primarily made with gluten ingredients, but gluten free alternatives exist. These will be prominently labeled as gluten free if they are safe, and commonly have “gluten free” in the name of the product.

Always Contains Gluten. These items will always contain gluten and you should view these products as a giant stop sign on any ingredient label. Anyone who is gluten free (especially those diagnosed with Celiac Disease) should never eat any of these products.

While we make every effort to provide information that is as accurate as possible, companies frequently change their ingredients, production process, or facilities. Always make sure the food you are purchasing or consuming is gluten free for yourself. Check for gluten free certifications, look at the ingredients, and statements on the packaging of the product.

Homemade or food made in restaurants differs in how we need to verify the gluten free status. The best practice is to only eat food from a dedicated gluten free kitchen to ensure it is gluten free. However, this is not always possible. Ask questions on how they ensure food is gluten free.

To find dedicated gluten free restaurants and other businesses, check out the map finder. We verify each and every establishment to ensure it is in fact dedicated gluten free instead of relying on crowd-sourcing and other people’s opinions.

For information on how to cook for someone with Celiac Disease or who otherwise requires a medically necessary gluten free diet, read this article I wrote about the process. While it can seem overwhelming, these are the steps necessary to ensure food is gluten free. I assure you, those of us who require a gluten free diet appreciate the care and attention people put into this so we can enjoy being included.

If you are looking for a more comprehensive list that doesn’t give information on each product, you may find the reference guide to gluten free a better resource.

Use the table of contents below to jump to items of interest or scroll through the article. Everything is listed in alphabetical order.

Artichoke Hearts

Artichoke Hearts are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Artichoke Hearts are likely still gluten free.

Asparagus

Asparagus is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Asparagus is likely still gluten free.

Baby Artichoke Hearts

Baby Artichoke Hearts are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Baby Artichoke Hearts are likely still gluten free.

Baby Corn

Baby Corn is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Baby Corn is likely still gluten free.

Bamboo Shoots

Bamboo Shoots are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Bamboo Shoots are likely still gluten free.

Bean Sprouts

Bean Sprouts are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Bean Sprouts are likely still gluten free.

Boiled Peanuts

Boiled Peanuts are naturally gluten free, but they may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Boiled Peanuts are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Calabrian Chili Peppers

Calabrian Chili Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Calabrian Chili Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Carrot and Pea Puree

Carrot and Pea Puree is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Carrot and Pea Puree is likely still gluten free.

Cauliflower

Canned Cauliflower is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Canned Cauliflower is are likely still gluten free.

Cauliflower in Vinegar

Cauliflower in Vinegar is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Cauliflower in Vinegar is likely still gluten free.

Cherry Peppers

Cherry Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Cherry Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Collard Greens

Collard Greens are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Collard Greens are likely still gluten free.

Corn

Corn is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Corn is likely still gluten free.

Corn Nibblets

Corn Nibblets are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Corn Nibblets are likely still gluten free.

Creamed Corn

Creamed Corn is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Creamed Corn is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Cucumber Pickles

Cucumber Pickles are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Cucumber Pickles are likely still gluten free.

Cucumbers in Brine

Cucumbers in Brine are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Cucumbers in Brine are likely still gluten free.

Cut Okra

Cut Okra is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Cut Okra is likely still gluten free.

Diced Red Peppers

Diced Red Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Diced Red Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Diced Tomatoes and Green Chiles

Diced Tomatoes and Green Chiles are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Diced Tomatoes and Green Chiles are likely still gluten free.

Dill Okra

Dill Okra is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Dill Okra is likely still gluten free.

Dill Pickles

Dill Pickles are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Dill Pickles are likely still gluten free.

Dolmas

Dolmas are naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Dolmas are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Five Bean Salad

Five Bean Salad is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Five Bean Salad is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Four Bean Salad

Four Bean Salad is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Four Bean Salad is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

French Style Green Beans

French Style Green Beans are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, French Style Green Beans are likely still gluten free.

Canned Garlic

Canned Garlic is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Canned Garlic is likely still gluten free.

Giuliano

Giuliano is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Giuliano is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Grape Leaves

Canned Grape Leaves are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Grape Leaves are likely still gluten free.

Green Beans

Green Beans are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Green Beans are likely still gluten free.

Green Chiles

Green Chiles are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Green Chiles are likely still gluten free.

Hearts of Palms

Hearts of Palms are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Hearts of Palms are likely still gluten free.

Hominy Morado

Hominy Morado is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Hominy Morado is likely still gluten free.

Honey Carrots

Honey Carrots are naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Honey Carrots are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Hot Chili Peppers

Hot Chili Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Hot Chili Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Hot Pickled Garlic

Hot Pickled Garlic is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Hot Pickled Garlic is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Kimchi

Kimchi is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Kimchi is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Leaf Spinach

Leaf Spinach is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Leaf Spinach is likely still gluten free.

Lima Beans

Lima Beans are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Lima Beans are likely still gluten free.

Marinated Artichokes

Marinated Artichokes are naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Marinated Artichokes are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Marinated Mushrooms

Marinated Mushrooms are naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Marinated Mushrooms are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Mexicorn

Mexicorn is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Mexicorn is likely still gluten free.

Mixed Bell Peppers

Mixed Bell Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Mixed Bell Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Mixed Vegetables

Mixed Vegetables are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Mixed Vegetables are likely still gluten free.

Mushroom Pieces and Stems

Mushroom Pieces and Stems are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Mushroom Pieces and Stems are likely still gluten free.

Mushrooms

Mushrooms are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Mushrooms are likely still gluten free.

Napa Cabbage Kimchi

Napa Cabbage Kimchi is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Napa Cabbage Kimchi is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Peas

Peas are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Peas are likely still gluten free.

Peas and Diced Carrots

Peas and Diced Carrots are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Peas and Diced Carrots are likely still gluten free.

Pepperoncini

Pepperoncini is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Pepperoncini is likely still gluten free.

Pickled Baby Corn

Pickled Baby Corn is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Pickled Baby Corn is likely still gluten free.

Pickled Sweet Cauliflower

Pickled Sweet Cauliflower is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Pickled Sweet Cauliflower is likely still gluten free.

Pickles

Pickles are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Pickles are likely still gluten free.

Pigeon Peas

Pigeon Peas are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Pigeon Peas are likely still gluten free.

Potatoes

Potatoes are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Potatoes are likely still gluten free.

Recaito

Recaito is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Recaito is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Red Bell Peppers

Red Bell Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Red Bell Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Red Cabbage with Apple

Red Cabbage with Apple is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Red Cabbage with Apple is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Roasted Bell Peppers

Roasted Bell Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Roasted Bell Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Roasted Red Peppers

Roasted Red Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Roasted Red Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Saurkraut

Saurkraut is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Saurkraut is not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Seasoned Cabbage

Seasoned Cabbage is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Seasoned Cabbage is not labeled gluten free, assume it contains gluten.

Shitake Mushrooms

Shitake Mushrooms are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Shitake Mushrooms are likely still gluten free.

Sicilian Eggplant

Sicilian Eggplant is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Sicilian Eggplant is not labeled gluten free, assume it contains gluten.

Sliced Beets

Sliced Beets are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Sliced Beets are likely still gluten free.

Sliced Carrots

Sliced Carrots are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Sliced Carrots are likely still gluten free.

Sliced Potatoes

Sliced Potatoes are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Sliced Potatoes are likely still gluten free.

Spinach

Spinach is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Spinach is likely still gluten free.

Stir Fry Mushrooms

Stir Fry Mushrooms are naturally gluten free, but they may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Stir Fry Mushrooms are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Stir Fry Vegetables

Stir Fry Vegetables are naturally gluten free, but they may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Stir Fry Vegetables are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Straw Mushrooms

Straw Mushrooms are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Straw Mushrooms are likely still gluten free.

Stuffed Cabbage Leaves

Stuffed Cabbage Leaves are naturally gluten free, but they may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Stuffed Cabbage Leaves are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Sweet and Spicy Beets

Sweet and Spicy Beets are naturally gluten free, but they may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Sweet and Spicy Beets are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Sweet Cherry Peppers

Sweet Cherry Peppers are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Sweet Cherry Peppers are likely still gluten free.

Sweet Corn

Sweet Corn is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Sweet Corn is likely still gluten free.

Sweet Peas

Sweet Peas are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Sweet Peas are likely still gluten free.

Sweet Pickles

Sweet Pickles are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Sweet Pickles are likely still gluten free.

Sweet Potatoes

Sweet Potatoes are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Sweet Potatoes are likely still gluten free.

Three Bean Salad

Three Bean Salad is naturally gluten free, but it may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Three Bean Salad is not labeled gluten free, assume it contains gluten.

Tomatoes and Okra

Tomatoes and Okra are naturally gluten free, but they may contain ingredients or have been processed in a way that introduces gluten to canned boiled peanuts. Only consider them gluten free if there is a gluten free label on the package. If Tomatoes and Okra are not labeled gluten free, assume they contain gluten.

Turnip Greens

Turnip Greens are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Turnip Greens are likely still gluten free.

White Hominy

White Hominy is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, White Hominy is likely still gluten free.

White Mushrooms

White Mushrooms are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, White Mushrooms are likely still gluten free.

White Shoepeg Corn

White Shoepeg Corn is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, White Shoepeg Corn is likely still gluten free.

Whole Beets

Whole Beets are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Whole Beets are likely still gluten free.

Whole Button Mushrooms

Whole Button Mushrooms are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Whole Button Mushrooms are likely still gluten free.

Whole Carrots

Whole Carrots are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Whole Carrots are likely still gluten free.

Whole Kernel Corn

Whole Kernel Corn is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Whole Kernel Corn is likely still gluten free.

Whole Potatoes

Whole Potatoes are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Whole Potatoes are likely still gluten free.

Yams

Yams are naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Yams are likely still gluten free.

Young Corn

Young Corn is naturally gluten free. When they are canned in liquid, it is imperative to check for gluten free labels to ensure safety for a medically necessary gluten free diet. If there is no label and they are not canned in a flavored liquid, Young Corn is likely still gluten free.

Fawn

My passion is supporting those who need to be gluten free. After my family had to transition to eating gluten free I realized how difficult it is. It is more than finding a recipe. It is about how to navigate social situations, deal with isolation, and other things that come along with it. I live in Oregon with my family, cats, and chickens.

Recent Posts